Editorial Team

 

Editor in Chief: Dr. Zeliha Selamoglu - Turkey
Department of Medical Biology, Faculty of Medicine, Nigde Ömer Halisdemir University, Nigde, Turkey.
E-mail: zselamoglu@ohu.edu.tr

Editorial Director: Dr. Mustafa Sevindik- Turkey
Osmaniye Korkut Ata University, Bahçe Vocational School Department of Food Processing, Osmaniye, Turkey.
Email: sevindik27@gmail.com 

Executive Director: Dr. Mustafa Sekeroglu - Turkey
Department of Thoraric Surgery, Medicine Faculty, Cukurova University, Adana, Turkey.
Email: seker9190@gmail.com 

Scientific board members:

Dr. Amr Bayoumy - UK
Lecturer in Biosciences, Coventry University, London, UK.
E-mail: ad2764@coventry.ac.uk

Dr. Antoni Sureda - Spain
Research Group on Community Nutrition and Oxidative Stress,
University of Balearic Islands, E-07122 Palma de Mallorca, Spain,
and CIBER: CB12/03/30038 Fisiopatolog??a de la Obesidad y la Nutrici??n,
CIBERobn, Instituto de Salud Carlos III (ISCIII), Spain.
Email: tosugo@hotmail.com

Dr. Ardalan Pasdaran - Iran
Medicinal Plants Processing Research Center, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran
E-mail: dme.ac.ir@gmail.com

Dr. Azhar Rasul - Pakistan
Department of Zoology, Government College University Faisalabad-38000, Pakistan
Email: drazharrasul@gmail.com

Dr. Dariush Ilghari - USA
The University of Texas at Austin College of Pharmacy, Austin, TX, USA.
E-mail: D.ilghari@gmail.com

Dr. Ebrahim Alinia-Ahandani - Iran
Payame Noor University, Iran.
Email: ebi.alinia@gmail.com

Dr. Eduardo Sobarzo-Sanchez - Chile
Medical and Bioinorganic Chemistry Research Group, Central University, Santiago, Chile.
E-mail: eduardo.sobarzo@ucentral.cl 

Dr. Eva Urgeova - Slovakia 
Department of Biology, University of SS. Cyril and Methodius in Trnava, Trnava, Slovak Republic.
E-mail: eva.urgeova@ucm.sk P

Dr. Gamal Badr - Egypt
Zoology Department, Faculty of Science - Assiut     University, 71516 Assiut - Egypt.
E-mail: badr73@yahoo.com

Dr. Kamala Badalova - Azerbaijan
Azerbaijan Medical University, General and toxicological chemistry department, Baku, Azerbaijan.
E-mail: kamala.badalova@mail.ru Phone: +994556754269

Dr. M. B. Taj – Pakistan,
The Islamia University of Bahawalpur, Pakistan
Email: dr.taj@iub.edu.pk; drbabartaj@gmail.com   

Dr. Maria Daglia - Italy
Department of Drug Sciences, Medicinal Chemistry and Pharmaceutical Technology Section, Pavia University, Viale Taramelli 12, 27100 Pavia, Italy. Email: maria.daglia@unipv.it

Dr. Muhammad Ajmal Shah - Pakistan
Department of Pharmacognosy Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences Government College University, Faisalabad, Pakistan
Email: ajmal.shangla@gmail.com

Dr. Nady Braidy - Australia
University of New South Wales, Australia
Email: n.braidy@unsw.edu.au

Dr. Noureddine Djebli - Algeria
Pharmacognosy Api-Phytotherapy laboratory
lpap.univ-mosta.dz Department of Biology, Faculty of SNV, Mostaganem University Mostaganem 27000 - ALGERIA -
Email: djebli_n@yahoo.fr 

Dr. Omar Al-Habib - Iraq
College of Scince, Nawroz University, Duhok- Iraq.
Email:habbibomar@yahoo.com 

Dr. Ramin Ekhteiari Salmas - United Kingdom
Department of Chemistry, Britannia House, King's College London, SE1 1DB, United Kingdom
Email: ramin.ekhteiari_salmas@kcl.ac.uk; Email: ramin.ekhteiari@gmail.com

Dr. Rosa Maria Orriols - Spain
Institut Català de la Salut (ICS), Hospital Universitari de Bellvitge (HUB), Barcelona University, Spain.
Email:  rosemaerieorriolsorriols@gmail.com; orriols@bellvitgehospital.cat

Dr. Sachiyo Aburatani - Japan
National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST), Japan
Email: s.aburatani@aist.go.jp

Dr. Samra Mededovic - Bosnia & Herzegovina
Department of Biology, Dzemal Bijedic University of Mostar, Bosnia and Herzegovina.
Email: samra_mededovic@yahoo.co.uk

Dr. Shahid Abbas - Pakistan
Medical Immunology, Pakistan Allergy Asthma and Immunology Society, Islamabad, Pakistan.
E-mail: allergycenter@hotmail.com

Dr. Tetiana Krupodorova - Ukraine
Institute of Food Biotechnology and Genomics of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine.
Email: krupodorova@gmail.com

Dr. Adnan Ayan - Turkey
Department of Genetics, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Van Yüzüncü Yıl University, Van, Turkey.
Email: adnanayan@yyu.edu.tr

Dr. Adnan Unalan - Turkey
Niğde Ömer Halisdemir University · Biostatistics and Medical Informatics, Faculty of Medicine, Nigde, Turkey
Email: aunalan@ohu.edu.tr

Dr. Betul Ozdemir - Turkey
Department of Cardiology, Faculty of Medicine, Nigde Ömer Halisdemir University, Nigde, Turkey
E-mail: betulozaltun@ohu.edu.tr

Dr. Sevgi Durna Dastan - Turkey
Sivas Cumhuriyet University, Science Faculty, Department of Biology, Division of Molecular Biology, 58140 Sivas-Turkey
Email: sdurna@cumhuriyet.edu.tr

Dr. Nurgül Şenol - Turkey
Süleyman demirel University,
Email: nurgulsenol@sdu.edu.tr